Font Size: AAAAA
Banner for About Us for Mary Bryant Home

About Us
  |  Our Staff

The Staff of Mary Bryant Home

Jerry Curry

Executive Director
E-mail link for Jerry Curry

Sue Lederbrand

Office Manager
E-mail link for Sue Lederbrand

Misty Duncan

Assistant Executive Director
E-mail link for Misty Smith

Chrystal Czerniak

Activities Director

Director of Nursing

Heather Schwartz

Nursing Supervisor

Board of Directors of the Mary Bryant Home

Patricia McLaughlin, PresidentTom Woolsey, Secretary

, Vice President

Mark Cullen, Treasurer

The Trustees

Frank Darneille

Steve Frankenstein

Jesse Rogers

Janice Thomas

Gayle Workman

Howard Thomas

Tom Watgen, ISVI Alumni Representative

Technology Resources

Available to our residents and those throughout the greater Springfield Community